Friday Night (September 9th) I went to Loft 33 to support my boy Leo Velasquez aka LV the Stylist that was debuting his highly anticipated line Evident Future Spring/Summer 2012. The presentation was amazing really a lot of dope pieces and not a typical runway fashion show; the models were displayed like you would see sculptures at an art gallery.  The vibe was great; R & B artist Miguel and TV personality Jonathan Cheban were on hand to support LV.  Hennessey open bar always helps and I have a new favorite drink, which is Berry Hennessey, I always liked my Henny on the rocks but I can most defiantly mess with this!

For those that don’t know Leo, he’s such a great hard working individual who makes everyone around him better.  Leo is a Queens native that for the last year was Usher’s stylist for his entire world tour, and his client list is endless from current R & B artist Miguel, Lamar Odom, Kid Cudi Leo has always maintained to be humble and the same old funny guy I know for the last couple of years, I am defiantly really proud of him and happy to see how he has evolved.  Much props to him,  we owe him a lot he has helped our brand with alot of product placement on celebrities.

I think I was too tipsy and didn’t take great flicks so I ended up jacking some pictures from Micah Jesse’s Blog, photos by our boy Joshua Chinchilla.

Follow Leo Velasquez on Twitter @LVtheStylist

Images of the Event after the jump…

