I got the Chance to go to the yankee and Met’s game at Citifield this past weekend with my Brother in law and got fucking wasted argued with some Met fans (I’m a Yankee fan) and got to meet some kool people. All and All I will admit it even though it hurts Citifield is Crazy FLY maybe alittttttllllleeee bit nicer then Yank stadium…Maybe, Enjoy the pic…

Yea man we in here!

The Patron had me in the zone chased it Corona...yezzir...

Pay Homage and stand up for one of the best to be doing it A-Rod...

Now Kneel to the Best in the game Period the MJ of Baseball as I like to say...

Ya manz and them was chilling in the Suite beside us, I know these nika get mad booty the groupies was going Nuts...

Turk Wendell and Rick Reed...Some former Met greats

Then one of the Best pitchers eva to come through Shea Mr.Franco...

